Share911 Help Center

Adding/Deleting Floorplans

If you have been provided with Manage Channel permission by the Share911 team, you can access this feature by logging into your Share911 account, clicking or tapping on your name or the word "menu" in the upper right corner and then select "Manage Channel"



Next, select the Floorplans tab. To upload a floorplan, tap or click "Choose File" and select the file. To delete an existing floorplan, simply tap or click Delete on the floorplan you wish to delete.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.