Deactivating your Share911 account

There is currently no way for an individual user to deactivate their own account. This is because your access and use of Share911 is provided by your employer or public safety agency.

If you have or expect to discontinue your employment and your employer has not removed your account, the simplest solution to avoid receiving text messages is to log in to your Share911 account and remove your mobile number from your profile.

Only your Share911 Network Manager can remove from an existing Share911 network or channel. Please speak with them regarding any changes you require.